We can help make your next big dream come true

Your focus is on making it to the Games, but now is also a great time to start pursuing your next big dream. As a member of Team USA, you may qualify for scholarship assistance from DeVry University and the USOC.

With year-round classes starting every eight weeks on campus, online or a combination of both, DeVry makes it possible to pursue an education on your own terms.

We offer degree programs in business, tech and health, faculty with real-world experience, and a team dedicated to supporting you every step of the way, so you can make your next big dream a reality.

Our dedicated support teams will work with you every step of the way to help you manage the unique challenges of training at an Olympic level, while helping big dreamers go further.

Contact Us

Undergraduate Admission Representatives

Caroline Talaska
(630) 799-1882
ctalaska@devry.edu

Ryan Chartrand
(630) 245-4773
rchartrand@devry.edu

 
Graduate Admissions Representatives

Michelle Seyk
(630) 889-7411
mseyk@keller.edu

Samantha Norman
(630) 889-7530
snorman@keller.edu

Timothy Fischrup
(630) 889-7684
tfischrup@keller.edu

 
Assistant Director of Admissions (oversees team and partnership)

Lindsey Pickett
(630) 857-2637
lpickett@devry.edu